AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
vivalacascadia 43 / M
"Looking for fun times with good people"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 21, 2014

To view all of
vivalacascadia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vivalacascadia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,781,027 Active Members!*
 
Status
vivalacascadia 43/M
Austin, Texas
Introduction
Update Feb 2021: Just moved to Austin TX for at least a year. Looking to make some new, sexy friends! Easy going, hard working bi guy looking for good times with singles or couples. I have a bit of experience, I know what I want and who I am. Confident but not pushy, I respect others boundaries and ask the same. Let's add some joy to the world.

My Ideal Person Mostly into couples and lovely ladies!

I'm pretty simple. Just looking for drama free, happy people who love good sex in the context of mutual respect.

If it doesn't involve extreme pain or 'potty games' then I'm probably down to try it! Very sensual, love foreplay, building tension, etc.

One time meetups are ok, sometimes you don't want a second, but I'm looking for long term friends I can really get to know.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of vivalacascadia's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 6, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: