Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
violet665 36 / F
"All women are bi. its your job to figure out if we mean sexual or polar."
Townsend, Delaware, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2021

To view all of
violet665's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view violet665's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,272,035 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CadderlyOakleaf3
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Need2havefun3737
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
freakish213
Online NOW!
New York, United States
snzake
District of Columbia, United States
just2havefun375
New Jersey, United States
Babydoll19631963
New Jersey, United States
NJ8Inches
New Jersey, United States
Playfulgentnj
Pennsylvania, United States
Drhagg2
Delaware, United States
 
Status
violet665 36/F
Townsend, Delaware
Introduction
Hey! I'm Lisa. I'm recently separated from a 12 year marriage and just figured I'd see what else is out there. I'm a chill down to earth person who gets along with almost everyone. I am very outspoken and say exactly what I feel no matter what the situation. I have a good but dark sense of humor and it's very very rare that someone can offend me. I have absolutely no idea what I am looking for here or in my life but I'm open to meeting new people, going new places, and trying new things and seeing where that leads me. Life is far to short to not get out and take those risks and go on new adventures.

My Ideal Person I don't think there is an ideal person or if there is I do not not want to limit myself to whatever I think is ideal. I just want to just take it day by day and whatever happens, happens and whatever doesn't happen just doesn't

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Townsend, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 11, 1987
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: