Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
villamana 27 / 26 / C
"Looking for fun!! for the standard members."
Smyrna, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 26, 2018

To view all of
villamana's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view villamana's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,091 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,054,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KenzieCD
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Lexiepooh1122
Georgia, United States
curious24friends
Georgia, United States
Jaimeyeva68
Georgia, United States
funguy0682
Georgia, United States
Sluttysub99
Pennsylvania, United States
TEAGOOD3
Nevada, United States
teler12569
Georgia, United States
TOM_KAT_PLAY
Georgia, United States
 
Status
villamana 27/C
Smyrna, Georgia
Wanting to fuck and be fucked. Ladies out there that want some fun, kik jairo246. We'd love to enjoy a night on the kinky side with you. ;)
Introduction
We are are couple of 5 years looking for a woman to have some fun with. We are very sexually open and eager to try new things. We are looking for someone who isn't afraid of trying new things and tapping into their wild side. For us, the kinkier the better because there's nothing more fun than fulfilling some dirty fantasies. We aren't a picky couple and we're down to fuck any unicorn out there willing to give us a try. FWB or one time flings, whatever floats your boat, as long as there's no drama and everyone is clean. Let us know if you're ever interested in cumming with us. ;)

Information
  • 27/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Smyrna, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 5, 1997 March 13, 1998
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student Current college student
Race: Hispanic Mixed
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either None