Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
vikingd07 37 / M
"Single Mature male looking for pure fun and pleasure"
Southern Pines, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2020

To view all of
vikingd07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vikingd07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,449,964 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
vikingd07 37/M
Southern Pines, North Carolina
I'm all about meeting up and seeing if there is a connection and going from there. I'm strongly against pressure from any side. When it comes to meeting a couple the stronger vibe you have with each other the better the night seems to be. The more natural the bedroom part of all this comes the better the sex is in my opinion. I'm Easy going and always up for a good time. I am fit, tall, and love to work out, very social and know how to keep the conversation going. So don't be shy.

My Ideal Person I'm all over the spectrum here and really depends on the person or couple. I have just sat back and watched a couple go at it and been happy with that before. I have been with two hotwife couples as well which have been my favorite experiences so far honestly. One was for over 6 months so we got to try a lot of fun experiences out. I have also been in two D/S (BDSM) relationships as well. They were both slightly different but I really enjoyed that whole aspect. I like rope and knots play as long as she wants it too. The only hard no for me is any bathroom related stuff, blood, or real pain.

  • 37 / male
  • Southern Pines, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 7, 1986
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English