AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
vicpmVLC 25 / M
"¿quieres que te ponga la cam y jugamos?"
Valencia, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2012

To view all of
vicpmVLC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vicpmVLC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,182 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,596,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stefanewhot
Online NOW!
Jalisco, Mexico
Lori_needs_men
Texas, United States
jadabear1219
Florida, United States
happyme285
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Linda12341234
Nebraska, United States
6hottygirl
Berlin, Germany
Mianni__Turgiss
London, United Kingdom
DELICIOSAmentNUA
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Patrinb
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
vicpmVLC 25/M
Valencia, Comunidad Valenciana , Spain
quiero tener sexo contigo grrr hablame y pongo cam
Introduction
me gusta poner a las mujeres calientes la cam, skipe riki ole

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Quedarme solo en clase, castigado, con una profesora y
mi compañera, las dos buenisimas jeje

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of vicpmVLC's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Valencia, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 11, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: