Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
vetwhofucks 50 / M
"Wanting some fun during my travels"
Columbus, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2023

To view all of
vetwhofucks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vetwhofucks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,295 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,513,661 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
vetwhofucks 50/M
Columbus, Georgia
Hi im a 49yr old vet who enjoys sexual fun with women and possibly couples I am married and we both like to play separate and together We tell each other everything and have an open mind for almost anything I am here to play alone as well as togetherwith mine or your spouse but nothing serious or long term If you want to know more ask im very honest and open about everything I will not show my face unless we chat and decide to go that way

My Ideal Person Someone who is clean and loves sex just as much as I do. I love to eat pussy/ass and my favorite is to go in raw and cum in it. I know that’s not always possible so i can rubber up. Someone who is willing to travel to the boundaries of sex and just have fun with it. A great attitude goes a long way. I do t care if you’re married, single or hidden encounters, I can be discreet and ask the same of you.

  • 50 / male
  • Columbus, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 4, 1973
Travels to: Columbus, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None