Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
very_sensual_man 59 / M
"looking for amazing adult fun with an exciting lady or couple!"
Marion, Iowa, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 26, 2018

To view all of
very_sensual_man's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view very_sensual_man's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,377,842 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
very_sensual_man 59/M
Marion, Iowa
I a HWP so very sensual, very giving gentleman and often described as very respectful, classy, polite, energetic, witty, very outgoing, so social, easy to talk with laugh and so easy to grow comfortable around, just very fun loving. Possess a deep and so sexy voice I am told that ladies seem to enjoy, a so special sensual touch, a great kisser (I am told) and plenty of energy and passion to share. Not new at all to this site or swinging, been on and off here over last 5 years. I always have a big smile, a very positive attitude and a welcoming to all. I strive to stay in good physical shape, D/D free, v-safe, very straight, light social drinker and financially stable. I am very clean, neat, good hygiene and take pride in how I dress. I have many interests and hobbies and stay very active in all I do. I enjoy quality so special times outside the bedroom as well as in the bedroom. I have a very comfortable welcoming place I live, I live alone and my door always open for good friends, like entertaining. I am very open and honest about who I am and what I enjoy. I believe in treating all I enjoy with respect and courtesy with kindness and giving weaved in. I am never pushy, want to rush things and never carry any expectations. I love to live life to the fullest and like to surround myself with special people that believe and live the same. I live an uncomplicated drama free life and like it that way. I am pretty spontaneous; enjoy jumping in my car and off to meet fun loving people to share exciting times! Always good to travel some distance to meet fun and so like minded people. Enjoy those special get away weekends.

My Ideal Person I look forward to great times with wonderful ladies and fun loving couples I have the pleasure to get meet, to know and enjoy. Love people that have an enjoyment of life, a zest for excitement and fun as I do!

WARNING: Any institution or person using this site or any of it's associated sites for study, projects, or personal agenda. You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum, both current or future. You do not have my permission to copy, save, or print my pictures for your own personal use, including, but not limited to, saving them on your computer, posting them on any other website, or this one and passing them off as your own. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to all legal remedies.

  • 59 / male
  • Marion, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 31, 1964
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: