Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
vermontvixen 54 / F
"Will be headed to Maine for New Years....want some action....I may make a pit stop"
Burlington, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 15, 2013

To view all of
vermontvixen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vermontvixen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,317,909 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Giants0988
New York, United States
knockinb00ts
New Hampshire, United States
niceguy83069
New York, United States
4seeker4
Nevada, United States
Wantui69
Vermont, United States
alwaysable13
Illinois, United States
BigBman4u
Massachusetts, United States
drivingbackward
Vermont, United States
rm_gim432
New York, United States
 
Status
vermontvixen 54/F
Burlington, Vermont
will be in old orchrd beach august 28th
Introduction
Pretty laid back and easy going...but shy at first but warm up as time goes on...ive decided it may be time to step out of my comfort zone and try new things...still nervous about it...but what the heck im not getting any younger

My Ideal Person someone that has similar interests

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vermontvixen's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Burlington, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: September 15, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: healthcare worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: