Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
venusmarquis 65 / 34 / C
"Couple Want to Help to Get You Off"
Huntington Beach, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 5, 2018

To view all of
venusmarquis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view venusmarquis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,380,253 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Maryland, United States
Canarias, Spain
Alabama, United States
Ohio, United States
California, United States
venusmarquis 65/C
Huntington Beach, California
A few new pictures posted 27MAY18 :)
We make no apologies. It's a rush for us to think of other people getting off on watching us broadcast. We like to make people happy and it gives us great pleasure to think that some guy is jerking his junk or a woman is pleasing herself and that we are having a little bit to do with it. She's into women, so that makes it even more fun! We just ask that viewers are not demanding and are respectful. So, for example, please don't post things like "JAM YOUR FINGERS IN HER ASS!" Something like that is demanding and disrespectful. We are not meeting members in per at this time, UNLESS you are an EXCEPTIONAL single bi-female, or couple with bi-female. We are NOT interested in meeting single men. Nothing peral about any of that. We just find it best to be honest and up front at the beginning.

My Ideal Person Maybe you

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of venusmarquis's responses

  • 65/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Huntington Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Birthdate: January 1, 1958 January 2, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate High school graduate
Occupation: University Professor Prefer not to say
Race: Other Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None