Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
venuscancer 58 / F
"good times await"
Evansville, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
venuscancer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view venuscancer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,024 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
Wisconsin, United States
São Paulo, Brazil
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
Indiana, United States
venuscancer 58/F
Evansville, Indiana
Looking for fun, I enjoy sex and thought this would be a good place to find someone with similar interests. I do not understand the game playing. Either you do or don't. I don't mind getting to know someone but I'm looking for mutual pleasure in the physical. I play well with others.

My Ideal Person looking for someone who would like to have a little fun with no strings

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of venuscancer's responses

  • 58 / female
  • Evansville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 6, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: