AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
venifer1801 52 / 47 / C
"Hot Wife, Not too bad Husband"
Waterloo, Iowa, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 3, 2019

To view all of
venifer1801's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view venifer1801's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,279,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Arizona, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
venifer1801 52/C
Waterloo, Iowa
UPDATE - 02/08/2021 - SINGLE MEN - CURRENT FACE PIC REQUIRED -NO HAT - NO SUNGLASSES. NO EXCEPTIONS. You get blocked if you message and you don't send one or have one on your profile. Please be between the ages of 40-54 NO EXCEPTIONS. We are looking for a FWB. Please be within 2hrs of us... You will be blocked if you are crude. She is a full grown woman and you don't talk to her that way. Yes my wife is hot. We all know it. No more posers. We are serious and 100% real. We would prefer if you would host or get a hotel room. We are a fun loving couple looking for the same. We are new to open relationships and are open to exploring new adventures. We are doing this together so we’ll always be together during these adventures while sharing each other with other couples.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples just like us to go out for drinks and see where it goes.

Single Men - My wife is very picky. She has seen plenty of dick pics so no need to send one.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of venifer1801's responses

  • 52/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Waterloo, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 18, 1970 December 1, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Engineer Admin
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Contacts