Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
vegasissyboy 68 / M
"vegassissy"
Henderson, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 6, 2017

To view all of
vegasissyboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vegasissyboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,444,335 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florentona
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
AnnieT2
Nevada, United States
XxxloraCdxxX
New Mexico, United States
Bullwacker7
California, United States
VegasSissySlut
Minnesota, United States
Lisalust1976
Nevada, United States
Funcplela40
Nevada, United States
PantiesNsex2
Minnesota, United States
jimmynvegas2
Nevada, United States
 
Status
vegasissyboy 68/M
Henderson, Nevada
Introduction
Hi I'm Chuck. I am basically a sissyboy who loves to wear lacy lingerie and panties and bras. Message me and I will tell you where many more pics of me are located. I am a great cocksucker and I love the taste of sperm. I kind of like being a cocksucker on call for married/single guys who don't get enough oral action from their wives and girlfriends. Not into rough stuff, or backdoor action. Very much into sucking to completion and swallowing every drop.

My Ideal Person Ideally I like to be a personal cocksucker for men who like to be sucked on a regular basis.
Size of your cock is not important. Race is not important. Have a cock and balls that need drained? I will swallow every last drop.
I only ask that you be squeaky clean, be able to get hard in a sissyboy's mouth and be able to cum. Love big loads of sperm.

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Henderson, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: April 11, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: