Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
veeeliz77 80 / F
"Very Active Lady looking to meet TS/TV/TG/CD"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 13, 2016

To view all of
veeeliz77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view veeeliz77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,313,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Western Australia, Australia
Washington, United States
Florida, United States
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Florida, United States
Victoria, Australia
veeeliz77 80/F
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
I Am Sincere, Genuine, Not Into Mind Games. Like a Person To Be Who They Are. Love to have sex any time. I love to play. I am not into hairy type. I will not answer to Hey. (I do have a name) Please no married men or attached. I prefer not to host, I do not meet with out agreement and notice.

My Ideal Person TS/TV/TG/ CD Must be genuine, and have respect.
I do like politeness, cleanliness a must, a person who is fun to be with. No hairy type.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex, Massage

View more of veeeliz77's responses

  • 80 / female
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Groups or Trans
Birthdate: October 7, 1942
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: