Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
vballcoach007 65 / M
"hello beautiful ladies"
Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2009

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vballcoach007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,587,544 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexfriendtonite
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
rm_ahhmmmyum
South Carolina, United States
jewelll2014
British Columbia, Canada
chameleon_chic
Washington, United States
DixieDarlinn
South Carolina, United States
hellosweetie2
Texas, United States
2017girl50
Pennsylvania, United States
Naughtypursuit
Ontario, Canada
sexymilf361
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
vballcoach007 65/M
Surrey, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Note:: As of Aug 24,2016 my facial pictures have been removed and if you require a face picture feel free to email me.:) Well i am a young and fit loking mature man always looking for some trouble. I think I finally gave AFF some numeorus headaches that they willl not re instate my old handle back ie vballcoach6, so I decided to go better as in vballcoach007..lol.. I enjoy travelling,cooking,hanging out w/ some cool people. My job has taken me to cities that offers culture and other social events, so you never know I might be in your area soon.lol.. I am a professionl,fun loving, non judgemental per who enjoys life and what it offers me on a day to day basis. Love the company of a woman who can enjoy and share some of my passion...;) What I am not is a full time vball coach , it is more of a hobby/volunteer position and at times my real get job gets in the way of the fun job. lmao If you are interested please feel free to email me and I will responise to yours ASAP. Looking forward to metting you.. Ciao

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 5, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: YES
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, Tagalog
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown