AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
vanquishgc717 40 / M
"kick it, EmeraldArcher81"
Campbelltown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2009

To view all of
vanquishgc717's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vanquishgc717's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,696,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yjasminphilly
Pennsylvania, United States
missee17
Pennsylvania, United States
Notvickied
Pennsylvania, United States
Mytwins69
Pennsylvania, United States
bbw0030
Pennsylvania, United States
attrBiMale
Pennsylvania, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
ChubbyGirl813
Pennsylvania, United States
BustyBBWMILF
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
vanquishgc717 40/M
Campbelltown, Pennsylvania
Kik me... EmeraldArcher81
Introduction
Can't see messages, but try EmeraldArcher81 elsewhere to chat. I'm looking for good times and new experiences more than anything else. Whatever may happen beyond that, if anything, would simply be bonus. I will say, I could really use a little fun in my life. Whatever that means, I'll leave that up to your imagination ;). I'm up for just about anything, so don't hesitate to drop me a line!

My Ideal Person Some chill people! I have enough stress in my life and I am certainly not looking to add to it. Outside of that, I'm not really picky. Kink friendly, so feel free to share! Please be polite, that's all I ask. With guys, I'm mostly bottom, but depending on situation, that could be negotiable. For women and everyone else, everything is fair game.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of vanquishgc717's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Campbelltown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 28, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: I have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: