Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
vanessina85 37 / F
"Ciao a tutti"
aosta, Piemonte, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
vanessina85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vanessina85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,456,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
patty1963
New York, United States
oldmarriedguy75
Florida, United States
tryinitall4
Idaho, United States
adorchidees56
Bretagne, France
Couple_fun46
Florida, United States
rm_Bervad
Brandenburg, Germany
evviva1234567890
Toscana, Italy
rm_parism355
Provence (PACA), France
oceroticals
California, United States
 
Status
vanessina85 37/F
aosta, Piemonte , Italy
Introduction
Carina (dicono) riservata e molto pulita, sono fidanzata e cerco un po di svago con ragazze carine, sensibili e sopratutto riservatissime!!!! Uomini evitate di scrivermi, non rientrate nella mia ricerca (forse) eheheheheh, grazie!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person L'occhio vuole la sua parte ma la mente supera di gran lunga il corpo!

Vanessa


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
troppi

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vanessina85's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • aosta, Piemonte, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 14, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: Italian
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: