Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
vancouvergal 58 / F
"Looking for some fun"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
vancouvergal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vancouvergal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,386,078 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Illinois, United States
Montana, United States
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Quebec, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Nevada, United States
vancouvergal 58/F
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Hi guys! I'm looking for some new friends. Someone to hang out with in and out of the bedroom. I'm a SWF, 5'6", BBW, with great tits and open minded. I'd love to hear back from you if you're interested. If you are NOT interested in a very self-confident, self-assured BBW, don't bother to send me a message. Good luck in your search! Have fun!

My Ideal Person My ideal is someone fun, respectful, honest, and funny. You must not be attached as I don't hang out with guys in relationships. Someone who is open to whatever comes along.

  • 58 / female
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 24, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: