Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
vampboi469 45 / M
"Master cock worshipper looking"
Breese, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2014

To view all of
vampboi469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vampboi469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,402,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
creampiebi2
Illinois, United States
rm_Xxxqbertxxx
Illinois, United States
cocknpussy1234
Utah, United States
chubby53jk
Illinois, United States
littlehatchet
Missouri, United States
okie_guy500
Oklahoma, United States
rrzzkr
Illinois, United States
meforu314
North Carolina, United States
lewis2567
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
vampboi469 45/M
Breese, Illinois
Introduction
Time for an update here. I'm 40 yrs old. Stand 6'3 and weigh 180. Dark hair and eyes. I have a live-in disabled partner, so no play at my house. I'm looking for men to service orally when time permits. Very orally talented and always looking to please. Mostly a topic things go that far. Really just looking for quick b-n-g situation. Can be one time thing or on-going. Just has to be discrete. Locals a plus. Straight, married, uniformed a big turn on. Huge cocks and massive loads to the front of the line. Groups cool too. Love more the one I cock at a time. Not a paid member. Any other questions, just ask.

My Ideal Person Let's be real here. I'm looking for cocks to suck. Plain and simple. No reciprocation needed, but not turned away. Love servicing straight, married men who can't get a good blow job at home. Love helping others fulfill their fantasies, stretching the limits of boundaries put in us by society. Must Be Disease Free. 420 friendly cool. Not a member on here. But can find ways to chat back with ya. Send message if interested in hooking up sometime

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Breese, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 15, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Master of cock
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: