Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
valvane 57 / F
"a ver que sucede"
Iruna, Navarra, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2013

To view all of
valvane's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view valvane's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,738,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sub4mistress76
Lisboa, Portugal
picpic3333
Aquitaine, France
txejo86
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
joseluis99642356
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
gori12017
Navarra, Spain
morenosport
Navarra, Spain
osezno99
Pais Vasco, Spain
PokemonyFolletT
Cataluña, Spain
benjoy31
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Status
valvane 57/F
Iruna, Navarra , Spain
Introduction
en estos momentos no se me ocurre nada que decir , quizas que en este lugar encuentre una aventura , a ver lo que sucede

My Ideal Person Estoy buscando alguien que pueda ser discreto,las relaciones extramaritales una fantasía sexual que siempre he tenido.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Follar en un parque, que no este muy transitado y que se pare
algun curioso a fisgonear

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of valvane's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Iruna, Navarra, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 8, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None