[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
uwntsome2 53 / M
"Do you want some too?"
Philly Suburbs, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 15, 2013

To view all of
uwntsome2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uwntsome2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,691,110 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kitten_Squirt
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
johnsonfish71
New Jersey, United States
Wispy_delish2
California, United States
1hotMILF4u2
South Carolina, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
trenoble
New Brunswick, Canada
building4559666
Ontario, Canada
Kendal_Clove
California, United States
SonomaFriend
California, United States
 
Status
uwntsome2 53/M
Philly Suburbs, Pennsylvania
looking to play...
Introduction
Vaccinated Would love to find a broadcast partner... Very open minded bisexual man looking for someone to play with. Very serious about meeting. I have a sweet spot for transexuals and couples. What can I say I like the best of both worlds! Lovense name: uwntsome2...remote control my toys I have been dressing as a sexy sissy more lately. Catch me on cam dressed in my sexy dress and heels or come over while I'm dressed and use me or enjoy my sissy cock. Wanna play while on cam? Please don't bother me unless you are really interested in meeting. 3-4 times a year I get a hotel room in King of Prussia and be naughty for a week or so. Whether one on one, 3sums, groups, women, men or ts...I like to play. Email me if you wanna come play. I'm on cam 3-4 times a week. Come check me out! I am a bit of an exhibitionist. I love to be on cam, take photos and videos. Wanna play on cam or make a hot video? Travel often all around the US and internationally. Hit me up. I might be coming to your town soon. My female friend will occasionally join me in playing with another woman, man or TS but only after we have met and I know you. If interested in joining us let me know. I have face pics and will share if I actually believe you are real.

My Ideal Person A woman, ts, sexy man or couple who loves to have fun...simple!

Meet me when I am available and I'll take care of you.

Smooth bodies comes to the front of the line. If you are not smooth or at least trimmed buy a razor

If your profile is lacking pics you are out of luck unless you email me some. Sorry, require a pic to play. You see my pics and videos...show me yours!

Please do not send friend requests without at least saying hello. Apparently people don't read this part

I don't accept friend requests from people without photos either...even a cock or pussy pic is better than nothing

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of uwntsome2's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Philly Suburbs, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 30, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: