Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
uwantme335 42 / F
"Im just looking for sexual encounters"
Olivehurst, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2014

To view all of
uwantme335's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uwantme335's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tiffany41684
California, United States
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
Saultym88
California, United States
tim5025
California, United States
FukMyFaceNSqrt
California, United States
Cntryboyca
California, United States
rm_tsheetsmil
California, United States
seekingfun530
California, United States
Areutheone76
California, United States
 
Status
uwantme335 42/F
Olivehurst, California
Introduction
Im 5'7 DDbreast a liittle thick with long curly red hair long legs and a sexual appetite that needs to be addressed no games real serious men only we can chat then go from there I wont host prefer motel or maybe other suggestions depends on the vibe I prefer to stay inside my own race looking for men 25 to 40 maybe with exceptions I have pics and u must too iif we arrange a date and u dont show it will not happen again you want to know what I like what fuels my fire I will share every detail just ask....im nothere just to chat im here cause I want to have sex with men that want to have sex with me that know how to turn me on try me you wont be dissapointed

My Ideal Person Sense of humor, confident, handsome,

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Olivehurst, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 23, 1980
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: