Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
uwannaswing 57 / 49 / C
"So u wanna swing? We luv 2... 3, 4 or more!"
Sacramento, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2006

To view all of
uwannaswing's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uwannaswing's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,210,413 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
uwannaswing 57/C
Sacramento, California
Hi there we are Shawn and Kim We enjoy the beer pubs/sports clubs, wine tasting in Napa, and fun times in Lake Tahoe. Yes we are both bi.. We always play straight with others unless the same sex asks us to play with them. We have been enjoying the benefits of the Lifestyle since 2006. When your feeling playful, we can usually responded to most spontaneous requests ; ) We are a very secure and in love married cpl (20+ yrs) who are seeking other real fun, energetic, clean and hwp couples who are also very secure in their relationship in and out of the bedroom. We enjoy meeting up with cpls that are open-minded, and looking to make some new friends along the way. We are both very sexual/sensual in and out of the bedroom and are willing to explore new sexual ideas/fantasies. We enjoy watching each other pleasure another person and are ok with separate room encounters. We find that sometimes we have more fun that way because not always does everyone's chemistry match. Sometimes we will play on our own, depending on the cpl or situation. Overall, we are just looking for some fun, disease & drug free people to have some great sexual experiences with. He had a vasectomy and she had her tubes tied both over ten years ago. We both have had all our vaccinations.. like a puppy ; ) Let us know when your ready to have some fun!

My Ideal Person We are a drama free couple seeking other couples who enjoy spicing up each others sex lives in or out of the bedroom. We are looking to share new ideas and have some great experiences in the process. We are both very open minded and willing to explore new things. Swapping partners while out and about on a picnic or a dinner date together is a real turn-on for us. We enjoy making the Lifestyle look a little obvious to others when in the right situation. Ideally, we would like to become friends first and then add in the benefits... But sometimes the chemistry is so good the sex happens more sooner than later.. and that's ok with us ; )

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Maroon 5, Switchfoot, Aerosmith, Collective soul, anyone
similar who sings these types ofmusic

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We've had our biggest ones fulfilled through group
sex but wouldn't mind doing it again and again and.....
Anything else you want to know... just ask, we're not
as shy as you might think.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, they are too over rated, (except of course Jonny Depp...mmm...dirty
pirate, argh! I would fuck him all night long, then into
the morning.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of uwannaswing's responses

  • 57/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 30, 1966 January 10, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Marketing Technician
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Alternative Alternative
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Brown Hazel