Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
usinghimhard 48 / 34 / C
"Just male half here. She's taking a break for a while"
Pasco, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 16, 2014

To view all of
usinghimhard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view usinghimhard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,367,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meandmydog3
California, United States
Secretlovers916
California, United States
Solitar878787
California, United States
MethanyMacloud
California, United States
mathercpl
California, United States
the_owl_says
Texas, United States
opknow33
California, United States
Thrillride2023
Nevada, United States
onenicewood
California, United States
 
Status
usinghimhard 48/C
Pasco, Washington
In tri-cities for the next 3 weeks. Hotel with indoor hot tub and pool. Who wants to have some fun?
Introduction
We used to have a few friends (both male and female) that we could call on from time to time when we wanted a little something more than what we could do by ourselves. It's Been a while and we really want to meet some people who are looking for the same thing. Bisexual is prefered but not a deal breaker. Women and couples to the front of the class, same with shemales (not just cross dressers but woman above the waist and man below the waist) just our preference, single guys as well but ya gotta stand out from the rest. Monster tools are great and all but what else can you bring to the bedroom cause it's not always about how big you are..... Life is to short to be denied the pleasures of the flesh. There is almost nothing that we're not willing to try at least once especially with the right company. How are we going to know if we like something or not otherwise? We are clean, very open minded and fun.

My Ideal Person Looking for anyone who's open minded enough to explore our wildest desires with. I want to try almost everything, casual sex to sub/dom to role reversal and cuckold and almost everything in between. She's bi snd , I’m poly Open to whatever, no strings or hang ups. Just everyone having fun. If you've got some ideas we'd love to hear then and maybe make them happen...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage, Face sitting (ANYTIME, ANYWHERE

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of usinghimhard's responses

Information
  • 48/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pasco, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 28, 1975 July 7, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Placer County Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None