Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
usacdncpl 57 / 47 / C
"Open minded and willing to try almost least a couple times"
Superior, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 11, 2019

To view all of
usacdncpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view usacdncpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,698,070 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Colorado, United States
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
utrecht, Netherlands
Minnesota, United States
usacdncpl 57/C
Superior, Wisconsin
Making new friends is great....we can't wait to see where it goes
FULLY VACCINATED We are looking for other couples and select male and female singles. We are new to this as a couple but we have had a couple mfm mmf threesomes. We are in an open committed relationship. We have and we will continue to play separately. However guys if we want to play, we will contact you if interested. We are looking to explore all that is available within reason. We are a same room full swap couple but we want to ease our way into it so patience will be needed. She is from Superior WI and he is from Canada which is another reason anyone we meet will need to be patient as getting together will likely need to be planned. Condoms to start are a must with us and if its an on going thing then we will consider going bare back One thing we will not tolerate dickheads pretending to be something they are not. For instance profiles , a pretender in Chisholm MN. If you want to see pics/videos to get off then just send a friend request and you can have access. We are listed as bi curious but more times than not we are playing straight. The bi play is a nice to have but not a requirement. Reach out to us and we can see where things go. If you want to chat and it’s difficult on here, KIcK us at beegee1965.

My Ideal Person A man, woman or couple that has an open mind looking to explore straight/bi fantasies as well as some fetish play, once we get to know each other better.
If this isn’t something you want to explore, please move on.
We play with people of all shapes, sizes and colour. What we won’t play with is people that are arrogant, disrespectful or rude.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
threesome where she is a 69 with her friend eating her
pussy while i fuck her

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes Charlize Theron

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of usacdncpl's responses

  • 57/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Superior, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 3, 1965 January 3, 1976
Travels to: Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: BBM A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Current grad school student Current grad school student
Occupation: works in non profit admin accounting
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None