[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
us6you9 49 / 46 / C
"Feeling like being naughty, do you."
penrith NSW, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 16, 2014

To view all of
us6you9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view us6you9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,278,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Freakbrazilian29
New South Wales, Australia
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
moistnjizz
New South Wales, Australia
Sissyslave78
Auckland, New Zealand
max_502016
Tennessee, United States
rm_kevinheven19
South Australia, Australia
keen_2_play
New South Wales, Australia
lovestolick612
Ohio, United States
Portbbc503
Oregon, United States
 
Status
us6you9 49/C
penrith NSW, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
Looking for fun and to see what's out there. Loving life and all the freedom that comes with it.

My Ideal Person Someone who is down to earth and loves to live life.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
UB40 Choir Boys Screaming Jets 1814 Third World

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage, Very open, with a very dirty KINKY side.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, PURE, HOT, HORNY, ADULT FUN

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NONE????? They probably cant FUCK and take as much cock
as my WIFE.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of us6you9's responses

Information
  • 49/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • penrith NSW, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, SEX, ifthereissuchaLanguage.
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 24, 1973 July 5, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: >195 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Floor layer Accounts manager
Race: Other Mixed
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None