Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
us2ndu2 58 / 53 / C
"Hope all of you sexys are getting ready for spring it’s time to get together "
Coquille, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 9, 2013

To view all of
us2ndu2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view us2ndu2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,414,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Orangerg8
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Curiosity4u2c
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Dragon97505
Oregon, United States
putinside123
Oregon, United States
HARPERROSE
Oregon, United States
Funtimes97467
Oregon, United States
rm_bothways319
Washington, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Couple_fun46
Florida, United States
 
Status
us2ndu2 58/C
Coquille, Oregon
Introduction
Easy going. Like to have fun and go out with a Big Bang Looking for bi girl that wants to be with a couple

My Ideal Person Looking for FWB happym; and easygoing people to share good times with. Also looking to start a friends group that we can all hang out with and have fun in or out of the bedroom or on the porch in the yard on the car or where ever, >>! as a group with couples and ladies and select males. If that's something that might make you trip over your tongue or your undies wet (Y) let us know

Information
  • 58/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Coquille, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 14, 1964 December 20, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel