Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
urbanojosel 32 / T
"Princess in public your slut in private.!!"
Cebu, Philippines
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 10, 2014

To view all of
urbanojosel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view urbanojosel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,818 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,574,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cuteboy236969
Delhi, India
20form
California, United States
HussainQ83
Texas, United States
Cubapinga30
Texas, United States
ehm1
New York, United States
pghbibtmguy
Pennsylvania, United States
naked1_4u
Western Australia, Australia
andidippong
Berlin, Germany
PussMuncha18769
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
urbanojosel 32/T
Cebu, Cebu , Philippines
Introduction
Hi its me Trixxie 22 years of young a sweet and nice ladyboy here,now im stay in Lapu Lapu City Cebu, im simple,honest,loving,faithfull,,,and understanding,,hmmm i dont like play games,,, im just here for serious,.!Down to earth girl with a little something extra.. can you handel me lol.. looking for honest but hot and hung guy.. please don39t waste both or times.. trust me you won39t regret a second.. I want you to come and Streach my tight little ass!!! Fill me with your hot sticky cum boys!! CHEERS TO YOU HUNGS BOYS

My Ideal Person Im looking a serious one,loving,sweet,respect me and love me who i am and what i am,, i like understanding guy,sweet,romantic,down to earth and respect my gender!!... cheers to us!!!! KissessREMEMBER GAMERS,LIERS AND DISHONEST DONT EMAIL ME!!!! PLS

Information
  • 32 / TS/TV/TG
  • Cebu, Philippines
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 16, 1991
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: <152 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Asian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: