Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
upnorth3437 41 / 44 / C
"Looking for singles, select couples."
Superior, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2016

To view all of
upnorth3437's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view upnorth3437's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,464,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Montana, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
North Dakota, United States
upnorth3437 41/C
Superior, Wisconsin
Happily married couple looking to meet singles- male or female. We are just your average couple, looking to add a little spice. We have experience in mfm and fmf. She is bi, he is straight. Open to select couples as well.

My Ideal Person Clean, d/d free and respectful. Ideal man should have a thick, hard cock, be into double vag and more.

  • 41/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Superior, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 10, 1982 March 9, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D