Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
upinya2340 53 / M
"9+ and skilled"
Rockville, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2017

To view all of
upinya2340's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view upinya2340's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,493,980 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
South Carolina, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
South Carolina, United States
Indiana, United States
upinya2340 53/M
Rockville, Indiana
wanting to explore
I will work on this but i am a very open and outgoing WM 46 Clean cut, Employed with a excellent job, educated humorous. and disease free. I am very open and ive learned to use my length and my very thick cock in ways that will make u a creamy mess :) Looking for women who want to find out what size is all about.. might play with couples but I am very straight

My Ideal Person A woman who's open and wants to explore all you can do sexually and how deep pleasure can run.. would let a married woman looking for FWB and ready to let their hair down and have some fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, CHEMISTRY

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not into celebrities at all

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of upinya2340's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Rockville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 15, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Project manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: