AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
unicocn00 42 / M
"Looking for fun and pleasureful interactions. FWB, NSA. Open to couples. Ready to explore. She loves to let loose and have a good time. Please be able to laugh and have a good time. Must be clean. NO drama, casual sexual encounters only."
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 20, 2021

To view all of
unicocn00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view unicocn00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,412 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,606,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wambamtymam92
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
VictoriaFrank
Illinois, United States
Xtra4funXX
Illinois, United States
Provisionalwande
Minnesota, United States
clebrodog
Ohio, United States
lookn2cuckold
Wisconsin, United States
HornyHotWife93
Wisconsin, United States
Milwcuckcouple
Wisconsin, United States
kandt33
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
unicocn00 42/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
Interested in single, couples.. straight.. bi curious open to play into with and explore. Must be clean, attractive and able to respect boundaries. Will play with the right pair that are open to initial soft swaps.. hard swaps when she’s comfortable. Willing to bring single female to join initially. You will play with her only. I join when she says so. Even playing with respective partners side by side is a huge turn on. Hotwifes not necessary, but could drastically add to explosive encounter. Open to new adventures.. laid back and can work into any situation.. age is just a number. ready to play! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

My Ideal Person Women. Sexy - all ages and types appreciated.
Guys. Don't be a douche.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 13, 1980
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: