Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
uneedsukn 53 / F
"Needing to satisfy this sweet tooth..who's coming for me???"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
uneedsukn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uneedsukn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,259 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
West Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
uneedsukn 53/F
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Any couples looking for a GF? Would love to orally please both
Firstly, I love 2 share my sexual fantasies and experiences. I am an extremely open minded and bold per who is not afraid to take control of a sexual encounter or afraid to be totally submissive..I know that my skills can pleasure a man until his knees buckle and I have satisified my curiousity about being with another woman but still want more.

My Ideal Person Open minded, extremely sexual and not looking for the barbie doll type. He will think that my mind is the sexiest thing about me. He will not only have a wild side but a romantic side as well. Someone who will not only be a sexual parnter but a partner in crime, a confidant, a friend. He will allow me to explore my fantasies with him as I will allow him to explore his with me. He will at times surrender all control of his pleasure to me..all he needs to do is sit back and enjoy the feeling of total euphoria.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being awakened by a sexy stranger who finds his way into
my house. I can only see a shadow of his finely chiseled body..but
before I can see more, I'm blindfolded.. I'm fighting
to get away but he's just too strong. His hands and tongue
manouver their way around my body..Exhausted from the
struggle, I surrender. He nearly brings me to orgasm but
he stops right if he were teasing me.."you
are not allowed to cum until I say so" he demands.."yes
master" I reply. His strong hands and energetic tongue
drive me wild.. I need his cock in my mouth.. He places it
within inches of my face only allowing my tongue to graze
the head..My pussy soaked from all this erotic torture,
he enters me and pounds me until the feeling of euphoria
overcomes my body..I scream in shear delight over the orgasm
like no other. He pulls out buries himself deep in my mouth
and covers my tonsils with his tasty throat yogurt..Hmm
this stranger tastes so good..I am then ordered to not remove
my blindfold until he exits..Naturally I oblige...I then
go on through life without ever knowing who the sexy stranger
was who gave me the thrill of a lifetime...but I do have another
fantasy...Devouring and pleasing a beautiful woman while
her husband/boyfriend watches.. then begins banging me from behind as with everydeep
thrust he provides, my tongue travels deeper insideher

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

View more of uneedsukn's responses

  • 53 / female
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 23, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: