Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
under8water 44 / M
vancouver, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 10, 2015

To view all of
under8water's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view under8water's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,346 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,538,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
Alaska, United States
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Illinois, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
under8water 44/M
vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
If you're interested kick app me swimster419
Technically I've been on the site for the better part of a few years Over that time I've mostly used it to enjoy the plethora of beautiful imagery that exists on here and to peruse the often entertaining and enlightening descriptions that people writeI use 39conventional39 dating sitesapps and on a number of occasions have figured out that women I39ve met where on here as well39Mostly GGG39 is probably most a apt description I39m not submissive and while I do prefer to take the lead at least at first I wouldn39t really describe myself as a Dom with a capital 39D39 either Your eyes rolling into the back of your head in pleasure and laughter are 2 of my favorite parts of enjoying another perOther than my discomfort around nonvanilla bodily fluids I am very open to whatever makes you tick If it makes you writhe I39m sure I39ll find some enjoymentI39m a social chameleon I39m well traveled prefer to go off the beaten path and as such usually don39t have trouble coming up with stories I39m a well trained schmoozer That being said I prefer not to share nature with lots of people I go on solitary hikes and tend to find accommodation far from tourist centers Even when I go to India I avoid tourist spotsI39m not specifically looking for someone on here but if I reach out you39ve intrigued me Purely physical interactions while fun don39t keep my interest for extended periods and much of what I39d like to try generally requires more trustcomfort than a oneoff encounter allowsThat being said I don39t need definition in a relationship at least not for whileunder8water scored high on Alpha and high on Beta so we call this profile a quotSerpentquot These sensationseekers are not necessarily sex fiends but they can be somewhat openminded and exploratory when it comes to sexual expression For them sex is often a transcendent experience through which they feel unparalleled pleasure that comes from all of the sensations of an intense emotional and physical connection with a partner with many uncoiling their innermost sexual energy for a cosmic sexual experience The dominance this type sometimes portrays in the bedroom is one meant for mutual pleasuring for the greater good of the relationship and connection than one of selfish gratification Sexual pleasuring is a celebration of the relationship and amongst a union39s highest priorities

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of under8water's responses

  • 44 / male
  • vancouver, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 2, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: