AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tylorabz 28 / M
"Message me here or ask me for my other socials"
Comox, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2018

To view all of
tylorabz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tylorabz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,556,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PetuniasPetulant
British Columbia, Canada
Pandora_Green
British Columbia, Canada
Anna_bean
British Columbia, Canada
4Eat_Me20
Kentucky, United States
Maddolyn
British Columbia, Canada
sexygamergirll
California, United States
Jiraniie
New York, United States
Newtwofun84
British Columbia, Canada
SweeeetAria
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
tylorabz 28/M
Comox, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
No pain, No humiliation, No domestic subbing, No watersports. Normally I am a dom/daddy. I enjoy being in control and everything that comes with it. Although i am still interested in that kind of sexual relation ship I am also interested in trying another way...... I want to bottom a woman and please her sexually. A young buck with a good cock and alot of stamina ready to please. I am not looking to play games or beat around the bush. I love good conversation but i need to know its going somewhere and its not going to just be online chatting. Lets make something happen!! Interested in anal play, roleplay, and new experiences Willing to share more pics during chat

My Ideal Person My age or Older, mature, close or willing to commute or arrange a place for me to stay if i commute. Discreet, Not looking for anything serious!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tylorabz's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Comox, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 12, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Aircraft Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: