Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tylergray888 47 / 47 / C
"In Barcelona September 3-5;) sex clubs and friends… join us;)"
Campbell, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 8, 2015

To view all of
tylergray888's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tylergray888's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,231,479 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
Nova Scotia, Canada
tylergray888 47/C
Campbell, California
Spain was amazing... now, lets meet and greet ...let's have some fun.
Back in NorCal, Campbell Ca. Men, remember that we are a couple, we don't NOT play alone and we are soft swap at this point. Do NOT Assume that you are talking with a single female...and even if you were, "hey wanna fuck" is inane and ridiculous and will get you blocked. Masturbation / pole dancer / stripper party coming soon READ: Looking for a couple, single male or two, or female ( limited space ) to come and watch my wife dance and strip for style environment ( refer to video) expectations, or anything except watch / masturbate and when finished can leave or stay and watch...We are not expecting anything but an audience... WE are DDF/ covid free...Apply and send pics, only serious safe, no drama DDF/covid free applications please... We are interested in single men, couples, or unicorns ...single men Please read. Nothing is more frustrating than those who don't take the time to read the profile. We will consider a single man, who is clean, respectful and knows his place in the bedroom as a guest. We are not looking of a bull, or an alpha! We are looking for a man who is laid back, smart, with average size cock. This if for MFM ..? We would prefer him to be between the ages of 40-55. We are new to the life style and looking to meeting new and fun people ...everything else is up on the air. We have a few fantasies that we'd like to explore but mostly at this point would be nice to meet like-minded people and engender a friendship that can sustain fun in/out of the bed. We are a nice, professional, fun, DDF couple getting started. At this point, we are interested in long lasting friendships and with the right people, possibly with benefits.:) It's Quality and def. not quantity. Looking forward to meeting other great couples/singles and helping us open our eyes to a new world. We enjoy going out, riding the MC, Sailing, music in the park, wine tasting, sex in the shower..Cigars, whiskey, wine, and movies on the porch just to mention a few.

My Ideal Person HELP ME

With her permission: I'd like to give my girl a first time surprise...I need a few girls/couple to help me...kinka like an "Eye wide shut " type of party. I want to tie/blindfold my girl to the bed; I'll start playing and we'll add more and more hands, etc to our play time......just a complete erotic play time with her until she is exhausted......This play session is not for me, I will be involved only with my girl, not necessarily with anyone else...this is her party. Email us if interested and hope to see your email soon.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Read the profile, it's listed there under "what
we are looking for"

View more of tylergray888's responses

  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Campbell, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 1, 1975 July 21, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either Contacts