Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
twolookinfor1 61 / 53 / C
"any michigan bi women wanna play?"
northern michigan, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2004

To view all of
twolookinfor1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twolookinfor1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BillyBob19722024
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
GRfunguy1974
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
playpal1965
Michigan, United States
wantingmoresoon
Michigan, United States
fairyfeet3
Michigan, United States
HeatherMike4u
Michigan, United States
dopesmokingsexfi
Michigan, United States
uppercouple498
Michigan, United States
HeadedNorth240
Michigan, United States
 
Status
twolookinfor1 61/C
northern michigan, Michigan
Introduction
We are a fun outgoing couple. We love sex,She has a fantasy about a threesome with a women.just trying to make her fantasy come true. Oh yea mine too!!and shes wet as hell waiting!!!!!!!!

My Ideal Person Looking for a women who can be discreet and honest. But like to have fun, with a fun bi-female. Will travel
if we need to.

Information
  • 61/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • northern michigan, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1962 February 1, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: just work lol Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)