Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
twofor3somefun77 50 / 46 / C
"Looking for FWB"
Moore, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2016

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twofor3somefun77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,415,555 Active Members!*
Friends Network
scfuncouple1914
South Carolina, United States
MCSC02
South Carolina, United States
coupleforbbc_nc
North Carolina, United States
hotcouple81816
South Carolina, United States
Sexyashb87
South Carolina, United States
dpdsdpds
North Carolina, United States
DynamicDuo15730
South Carolina, United States
weareonez
South Carolina, United States
SdUncDc
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
twofor3somefun77 50/C
Moore, South Carolina
Introduction
Happily married couple looking for FWB to hang out with. We are laid back and very easy going. We like visiting local breweries and weekend trips. We are discreet and looking for a good time. Drama Free Zone! Don’t be pushy and or aggressive .

My Ideal Person If you message us please send us face pic also! If you have send us your user name and if you are what we are looking for we’ll send you a message back! Looking for men to handle her without being told what to do! We full swap same room or seperate!

Information
  • 50/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Moore, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 15, 1973 May 29, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Brown