AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
twister04 56 / M
"Looking for someone fun to hang out with"
s.w wisconsin, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 6, 2004

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twister04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,424 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,505,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jgamegirl
Wisconsin, United States
rm_geteven66
Wisconsin, United States
Serenamia21
Illinois, United States
eclecticgirl9
Wisconsin, United States
rm_bbw2011971
Wisconsin, United States
babs4u2c
Wisconsin, United States
rm_TzMePlzMe44
Iowa, United States
smilefarmergirl
Wisconsin, United States
HippynRedHead
Iowa, United States
 
Status
twister04 56/M
s.w wisconsin, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am a single 52year old from southwest wisconsin. I love to cuddle, share back rubs and much more. I have never tried anything like this but thought I would give it a try. I enjoy lots of kissing, caressing and intimate times as well as fun times out of the bedroom. I enjoy many outdoor activities in the warmer months. I like to hike, camp, canoe, bike, watch thunderstorms and much more. I enjoy getting in my car and going for a drive with no destination in mind. I am a Packer and Badger fan and enjoy seeing a game in per when I can. I also like to golf, play pool, listen to local bands and just enjoy myself. Maybe we can enjoy some of these things together. I am open to friendship or leading into more if I meet the right per. What do you think?:)

My Ideal Person I want to meet someone that is not into mind games. The next door type always seems to catch my eye.Looks are important but what is inside is important too.Would love to meet someone that loves to cuddle, especially on a cold day.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of twister04's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • s.w wisconsin, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 2, 1966
Travels to: arnolds park, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts