Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tweek4freak 42 / 35 / C
"Single female DTF"
Harrisonburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 24, 2013

To view all of
tweek4freak's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tweek4freak's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,333,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shsram
Virginia, United States
tke9010
Michigan, United States
Newport304
West Virginia, United States
kapkevin
Pennsylvania, United States
Hungfun223
Virginia, United States
Bubba23139
Virginia, United States
Masternwhore1022
Florida, United States
Ok_extreme_45
Oklahoma, United States
Hornygoat6092000
Virginia, United States
 
Status
tweek4freak 42/C
Harrisonburg, Virginia
looking for some fun tonight
Introduction
Female looking for one on one or to join a couple. Just out of a relationship and looking to play, Just looking to cum hard and make you do the same. I'm a standard member at this time so I'm unable to get your messages!

My Ideal Person Anyone that is up for a dirty freaky NSA fuck fest! I want someone or multiple people to help me create my fantasies!

Information
  • 42/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Harrisonburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 17, 1980 September 1, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)