Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
twatzup69 47 / F
"Lonely...and needing alot of attention =)"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
twatzup69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twatzup69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,549,935 Active Members!*
twatzup69 47/F
San Antonio, Texas
Hello my name is Amy and thank you for taking the time out to view my profile, I'm single and looking for someone to spend some time with...

My Ideal Person I'm looking to meet a guy that knows what they want in and out of bedroom, but if your looking to experiment thats good too. I also wouldn't mind just staying in and chit chatting every now and then. I am a pleaser by nature, but I also don't mind being spoiled or having all the attention at times A long-term relationship is what i'm looking for, but a long-term friendship wouldn't be bad either.So if u think ur interested u know what to do.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Static-X, NIN,Eric Burdon and The Animals, David Bowie, Jane's Addiction, Etc...

View more of twatzup69's responses

  • 47 / female
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: July 28, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Spanish, Love
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: