Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
turk544 74 / M
"ready for some fun you say so am i i'm turk445 on here to"
Potlatch, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2004

To view all of
turk544's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view turk544's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,712 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,721,064 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Roleplaysex69
Idaho, United States
n2gr8Rsx
Washington, United States
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
Shep1960
Northumberland, United Kingdom
jjwillwhy
California, United States
wendon55
Washington, United States
eastsidetaylors
South Carolina, United States
biswutah
Utah, United States
 
Status
turk544 74/M
Potlatch, Idaho
Introduction
I like guys in white brief or none at all.I live in the country i live alone.So i have a place to play and have fun.I like the outdoor ,like to garden and animals of all kinds. What i like most is to have fun with the guy or guys i'm with. I like giving hot massages . I love sucking a hard cock just lay back an enjoy . I love to suck a hard cock and lots of for play. like to lay out in the sun and have naked fun

My Ideal Person I like ever thing you can do in
bed and out.Someone who likes a good massage and lots of fun
not looking for romance but someone who likes to lay around an talk,watch porn as i suck your big hard cock!!!!!!!!!!!! Hey if you want to have some fun great but don't say you want to MEET and NOT SHOW UP
hey guys don't be shy drop me a line an say hi i will answer

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Potlatch, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 3, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: