AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tsnikki2 65 / T
"Pre op transexual looking for a Women or Couple or a Man"
Portland, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
tsnikki2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tsnikki2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,815,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Connecticut, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
tsnikki2 65/T
Portland, Oregon
About meI am a Pre-op Transexual. I have dark hair, eyes, and nice chunky eraser sized nipples that are my pride and joy and have become mission control for ogasms.. I have been taking female hormones for about twenty years. All the hormones have worked their magic on my breasts and nipples and i love it and the attention they get. It has also turned them into sex organs- so much so that sucking on them- or a combination of suckling and sex is the only way I get off anymore. But once those nipple orgasms start though its just one continuous wave after another until the sucking stops or I cant take anymore. But about ten days after I stop the estrogen my nipples "die" and so I dont stop anymore.cuz nipple orgasms are addicting. Hormones have also redistributed my body fat so that I have hips and guys jeans dont fit right anymore. They have also shrunk my penis and testicles which is awesome with me. For me a tiny penis is great-Less to hide plus I think the little boy size penis is really cute. It just makes the T-girl look. Thats the good part of taking female hormones,. Unfortunatley hormones cant feminize your voice or eliminate facial hair (unless you begin taking them before puberty) or make your shoulders less broad but nonetheless i decided a couple years ago to legally change my name and gender and now live 100% as a female but I am very shy and that keeps me from socializing much but i want to change that.. Even though hormone make it so i cant fuck them I still love women and Im sure I always will but cock is what i need. Preferably a big black one. i never would have thought but having a guy exploding in my ass feels amazing. Just thinking about it makes my nipples ache. And i do love sucking them. Yummy! A couple would also be awesome. as far as stuff to do I love casinos, I dont drink but dont care if you do, I love the outdoors and camping and swimming, laying in the sun, especially at a nude beach. Being the chick with a dick at a nude beach is a blast! Apparently I am an exhibitionist. A day at a nude beach with a sexy black man would be a perfect day!

My Ideal Person A man, especially a black man,(i could totally worship the right cock!) or a couple or a T-girl for friendship and conversation and sex if the chemistry works. Someone who is open minded, fun loving and who enjoys the outdoors and any kind of fun that involves sun. Someone who has time and who likes short trips or long ones and travel in general is a plus. I am looking for someone who likes lots and lots and lots of foreplay and sensual touching and fondling and teasing....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tsnikki2's responses

  • 65 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 12, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: