Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tsmsummer 42 / T
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
tsmsummer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tsmsummer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,836,229 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Quebec, Canada
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
California, United States
Nebraska, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Kansas, United States
South Carolina, United States
tsmsummer 42/T
Omaha, Nebraska
kik me at melissasummerstg
slutty, blond girl, flexible, smooth, Transgirl, oral bottom only, accommodating, can host, and love to play with married men, I love suck cock and love cum baths, i like to be pounded hard, No reciprocation needed, i will service you, i will suck and ride your cock to completion nothing needed back, i do like men of all races, I do prefer to host at my place. I offer discrete relaxed experience which will leave you drained to completion. I only bottom, no recip here, I prefer not to be sucked, I prefer to service you orally and then get fucked. I am Trans gender, if you are not sure what that is please look It up baby

My Ideal Person married, hung straight men, i love men of all races, do prefer hung men, Im an oral bottom

  • 42 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 13, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: