AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tscoolu 71 / M
"Looking for a woman or TS TG"
Oakland, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 31, 2006

To view all of
tscoolu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tscoolu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,660,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wetman4fun
California, United States
Saralee495
Pennsylvania, United States
minavamp_9
California, United States
01Lisa_postopMtF
Georgia, United States
realkimmikane
New York, United States
Transsexual4U
Missouri, United States
rm_princess4068
Michigan, United States
AmandaCoxlut
Alabama, United States
yourcamgurl4now
Missouri, United States
 
Status
tscoolu 71/M
Oakland, Maryland
Introduction
Hi, I'm a SWM, Hey there! I'm a hard working man, enjoying what I have but looking for more. I'm your typical shy guy, only I'm not so typical. I'm the type who's eager to cut to the chase. Pretense is for people with time to waste. I get along best with people who just want to keep things light and have a good time. In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. On Sunday afternoons I like to have a picnic with someone special. I prefer to stay open to whatever comes my way. I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. It feels good. Sexually, I'm open to anything. I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous. If you contact me remember that I'm looking for a relationship, not just a one-night stand. Feel free to drop me a line with any naughty thoughts or wishes you care to share.

My Ideal Person Hi,
I'm looking for a beautiful woman or TG girl.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having great sex with a beautiful t.g., no kidding

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tscoolu's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Oakland, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: February 7, 1951
Travels to: oakland, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English