Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tscolette 55 / T
"Exotic sweet girl for single mature person."
Tacoma, Washington, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 18, 2006

To view all of
tscolette's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tscolette's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,536 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,692,861 Active Members!*
tscolette 55/T
Tacoma, Washington
Life at healthy cross roads for availability and new friends
Profile update heading into 2024 Making the effort to find what I'm needing and wanting for the new year. Please read on. I'm a girl that despite being erotically charged, dates old school before allowing anyone deeper into my life. This keeps attached, dishonest and secretive people away from me - where I prefer them. I am well adjusted to everyday female life. Busily employed, well educated, homeowner and honorable service veteran. I neither drink or use other substances. I am into taking very good care of myself... good food, exercise and plenty of rest I am a "Vanilla Bottom Girl", attracted to assertive masculine dominant men. Spelled out I have no interest in MAN BUTT. I am neither teacher or experiment. I love being a sex object, but am not interested in hook ups.. My desire is to date and befriend a select group of men. I am a very horny, naughty girl... hoping to discover that special man to evolve into something serious with. I love the out doors and active life - hiking, bicycles.I am a single girl. I enjoy conversation, getting to know people. SHAMED BY YOUR ATTRACTION TO ME? STAY AWAY! Don't be a creep, my blocked list is extensive, more than happy to ad you to it.[B][/B][B][/B][I][/I]

My Ideal Person LIVES WITHIN 30 MILES OF ME... & is OVER 40.

I'm attracted to chemistry and intimacy... health and energy.

I love and bond emotionally with women... open to other transitioned trans women as well.

I'm attracted to a man with interests and passions in his life... things that stimulate his mind and spirit. When the lust dust settles we gotta have something to talk about.

I like 'regular' type mature people. Please do not be shy. You take good care of yourself, confidant, intelligent, conversant with wit and humor. You are open to the possibility of becoming friends and having future fun and adventure.

If you find living on soda pop and fast food nice enough, I am probably not your type. I know people enjoy a drink, or 2, maybe smoke a little ... but I am not interested in party types, boozers, stoners or drug users.

I am interested in the intuitive connection between us as part of social and sexual pleasure.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
no such thing.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Only share with appropriate person.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Probably Naughtier Than You!!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'd like to get on a time machine and go do naughty things
with historical figures.

View more of tscolette's responses

  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: February 14, 1969
Travels to: San Diego, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Admin assistant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: