Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
try774me 71 / M
"looking for fun and friends or perhaps more....."
Bushnell, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 2, 2016

To view all of
try774me's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view try774me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,531,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arkansas, United States
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
Kentucky, United States
California, United States
try774me 71/M
Bushnell, Florida
now back in Bushnell for winter
Looking for fun friends and maybe more that can go with the flow. Could/can go both ways but really looking for a fun female that is into all and if not that is ok by me will work that out. Just moveing on with life at this point in time. I like camping and am getting ready, anyone care to join, let me know but my must go to, maybe, lol. Really looking for a sweet some what slime lady between 40 and 70 though, any out there ?

My Ideal Person trusting, open and fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of try774me's responses

  • 71 / male
  • Bushnell, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 8, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: