AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
truckerdaddy358 43 / M
"Traveling around"
Nampa, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 30, 2018

To view all of
truckerdaddy358's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view truckerdaddy358's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,601,223 Active Members!*
 
Status
truckerdaddy358 43/M
Nampa, Idaho
If I am looking at your profile I am or will be in your area :)
Introduction
I am divorced and trying to keep things simple for now, maby more in the future. Looking to play and have fun. For a short time or a long time as long as it is fun and simple. Fun is good, friends are good but fun friends are really good. I would also like to find someone interested in riding in the semi with me. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Is really looking to have fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Changes with my mood

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

View more of truckerdaddy358's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Nampa, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 26, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Occupation: driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: