Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
trucker602rr 63 / 67 / C
"So disappointed in our trip to Williamsport Pa. no one wanted to play."
Brenham, TX, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 9, 2016

To view all of
trucker602rr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trucker602rr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,652,505 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyman0756
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
FetKingBBC
Texas, United States
pbixco
Colorado, United States
14easyday2
Florida, United States
Genussmensch1000
Hamburg, Germany
SexUlove69
North Carolina, United States
sexyblkcouple98
Arkansas, United States
Tkmy8nudp
Texas, United States
ThresholdXX
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
trucker602rr 63/C
Brenham, TX, Texas
Introduction
Bi couple

My Ideal Person People that are what they say they are, not interested in people with no pictures or under 40 YO

Information
  • 63/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brenham, TX, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 15, 1960 February 7, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: truck driver Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Grey White
Hair Length: Bald Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say