Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tristarguy300 47 / M
"Looking for ongoing FWB."
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 7, 2006

To view all of
tristarguy300's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tristarguy300's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,607,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
twoofus_1999
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
MLCpl4Fun
Montana, United States
sbkb1106
Alabama, United States
js201727265
North Carolina, United States
Milf2bang2
New York, United States
Lail4140
North Carolina, United States
1funlover28625
North Carolina, United States
ElaineRon4321
North Carolina, United States
Demasey8
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
tristarguy300 47/M
Kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Hi Ladies & Couples! I'm a single straight guy seeking NSA fun with single females and couples. I am a very laid back and easy going guy. I can carry on a conversation with anyone and I have never met a stranger. I have been on the site for 10 plus years now and have met some awesome people :) I travel throughout the United States, Mexico, Canada and the Carribean. If you will notice my "friends" location you will see where I travel and my location constantly changes so Im able to see who is close to me.. NOTE: No person has permission to distribute any of the pictures or videos and information within this profile. All pics and videos are posted with all parties approval.

My Ideal Person Laid back and easy going. I do not have a specific "type" as long as were all on the same page, lets just have fun

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 6, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue