Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
trisexual365 64 / M
"name says it all. ready to enjoy and explore , BI-Couples I'd LOVE to be your third !"
sheridan, Wyoming, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2013

To view all of
trisexual365's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trisexual365's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,396,810 Active Members!*
trisexual365 64/M
sheridan, Wyoming
Looking for Females and Couples who are serious about meeting and PLAYING !!!
56 y.o. bi-male, fit , tanned smooth bodied STD free, clean , well groomed , discreet,easy to get along with , fun to be around and Zero Drama ... Open to most anything,. I can direct the action or follow your lead in the bedroom. The happiness and fulfillment of my partners is foremost in my mind. I intend to get your mind off as well as your body. 30 years in the lifestyle, It doesn't make me special just relaxed and un-rushed in my actions and approach to an evenings activities. Not looking for Ken and Barbie , prefer hwp partners but consider all , ATTITUDE is very important and everyone is unique and special so I'm open to all . Must be able to have an intelligent conversation , a sense of humor , an adventurous attitude . Limits are acknowledged and respected . I am a real per and expect the same. If I contact you it is to hopefully to meet up. I travel for work so if I'm contacting you I'm in your area . I will answer all flirts and emails. Not interested in cyber sex or excessive email chats,

My Ideal Person I am looking for Females , Couples, BI-COUPLES and BI- Females Primarily ! Would also like to meet a Bi-Female 35-60 y.o. to join me in attending lifestyle clubs, parties , cruises and other events. Looks matter but attitude is very important and . have a great sense of humor . open minded , uninhibited and a sense of adventure . Open to all races and experience levels.I am also interested in Fem passable pre-op TS that are F.F. ATTENTION MEN : I AM ONLY INTERESTED IN ATHELTIC , SMOOTH - BODIED MEN that have 8+". that are versatile or a bottom.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am being ass fucked by a shemale while I suck a guys cock
who is eating his wife pussy .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of trisexual365's responses

  • 64 / male
  • sheridan, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 10, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: