Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
triobi_madrid 34 / 28 / C
"Queremos tener relaciones (bi)sexuales en pareja y por separado"
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2018

To view all of
triobi_madrid's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view triobi_madrid's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,489 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,066,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
VICCTOR6969
Online NOW!
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
CENASXXX1000
Santarem, Portugal
Marcosta
Andalucia, Spain
94amt
Catalunya, Spain
kufe69
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Perdonad
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
ElektraandS
Alberta, Canada
Roberto421143
Galicia, Spain
nonatofla
Florida, United States
 
Status
triobi_madrid 34/C
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
deseando pasarlo bien ;)
Introduction
Somos pareja desde hace años, muy abiertos y liberales. Nos gusta el sexo, somos bisexuales y cualquier cosa nueva que podamos hacer nos atrae.

My Ideal Person Chicos, chicas, tv/ts, parejas y grupos con quien tener buen rollo y poder ir más allá! Muchos besos a AgoraCosmopolitan Dating!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of triobi_madrid's responses

Information
  • 34/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 7, 1988 April 16, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None